resources

resources

Ana Lisa Hedstrom: analisa@analisahedstrom.com: workshops, DVDs, exhibitions

Dharma Trading: dharmatrading.com

Earth Guild: earthguild.com

Galli Publishing: gallipublishing.com

John Marshall: johnmarshall.to

Maiwa: maiwa.com

Pro Chemical and Dye: prochemical.com

Rupert Spider and Gibbons: jacquardproducts.com

Table Rock Llamas: tablerockllamas.com

Thai Silks: thaisilks.com

Test Fabrics; testfabrics.com

Yoshiko Wada and Slow Fiber Studio: slowfiberstudios.com

England:

Rainbow Silks: rainbowsilks.co.uk

Holland:

Zijdelings: zijdelings.com

Germany:

Galerie Smend: smend.de

Australia:

Silksational: silksational.com.au

Recommended Books: SHIBORI, The Inventive Art of shaped Resist Dyeing; Wada, Rice & Barton

MEMORY ON CLOTH, SHIBORI NOW; Wada